Best LSAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Brussels

Manhattan Review's Law School Admission Test (LSAT) prep courses and private tutoring are the best options for Brussels students seeking top scores on the exam. Our LSAT classes can be taken either on-site or online, and we also offer a variety of private LSAT tutoring plans. We teach our students how to receive LSAT scores that move their law school applications to the top of the list. Our clients excel through mastery of the content of each LSAT section, approaches to taking the test, and strategies for maximizing the effectiveness of study time. Manhattan Review has been producing upper-percentile LSAT scores since our company was founded in 1999, and we have helped thousands of our students submit successful applications to law school. As a worldwide educational services firm focused on the market for international test prep, we are more qualified to teach international students than any other company. Learn more about our LSAT services for Brussels students by contacting our friendly and helpful staff by phone, email, or online.

Prospective law students can learn a great deal about the LSAT scores necessary for acceptance to many American Bar Association-accredited law schools from the Law School Admission Council (LSAC). LSAC has complied data on the acceptance rates of some institutions by LSAT score, which allows students to precisely target their LSAT preparation. At UCLA School of law, the overall acceptance rate is about 29%. Approximately 1,000 students with LSAT scores of 154 or lower applied in the last cycle, and only two were accepted (about one-fifth of one percent). The acceptance rate at UCLA reliably climbs with LSAT scores of 155-159 (8%), 160-164 (20%), 165-169 (52%), and 170-174 (74%). The University of Minnesota Law School accepts 95% of applicants who score 170 or better on the LSAT, but just 12% of applicants who score below 155. Students with high LSAT scores have high acceptance rates, even if they have low undergraduate GPAs.

Prospective law students can significantly strengthen their applications and even compensate for less-than-stellar undergraduate grades with high LSAT scores, which are attainable through professional instruction. Manhattan Review's LSAT prep courses and private tutoring have helped our students get accepted to Harvard Law School, Georgetown Law Center, Yale Law School, Columbia University School of Law, Stanford Law School, the University of California's Hastings College of the Law, the University of Chicago Law School, and many other elite programs. Highly ranked law schools place the highest percentage of their graduates in jobs that require bar passage, and the prestige of a job applicant's alma mater is usually a major factor in hiring decisions. Manhattan Review's past LSAT students are currently employed by major law firms, Fortune 500 companies, and government agencies, and some have even started their own law practices. Success on the LSAT can lead to a lifetime of rewards. Manhattan Review's LSAT prep courses and private tutoring in Brussels will help you begin your own legal career of distinction.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Brussels, Belgium

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Brussels, Belgium

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Brussels, Belgium

  • Start: Nov 06, 2016

    End: Dec 25, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Brussels, Belgium

  • Start: Nov 19, 2016

    End: Jan 07, 2017

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Oct 06, 2016

    End: Nov 24, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 13, 2016

    End: Dec 01, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 20, 2016

    End: Dec 08, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 27, 2016

    End: Dec 15, 2016

    26 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 03, 2016

    End: Dec 22, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 10, 2016

    End: Dec 29, 2016

    40 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 17, 2016

    End: Jan 05, 2017

    47 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 24, 2016

    End: Jan 12, 2017

    54 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 01, 2016

    End: Jan 19, 2017

    61 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests

Brussels

Phone: +32-2-808-5163

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Place Rogier 3
Brussels 1210, Belgium

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Brussels LSAT Tutor: Jocelyn L.

"She helped me improve by 15 points on the LSAT, and I got accepted to my dream school." This is one of the many laudatory comments on the LSAT tutoring of Jocelyn L., who has been teaching LSAT prep since 2009. Her students regularly praise her insight and intuition as a teacher, and they enjoy her fun teaching style. "Jocelyn knows how to vary her teaching in order to keep things fresh, and she seems to have a sixth sense for when to pivot in order to avoid frustration," said a recent LSAT student.

Originally from Antwerp, Jocelyn holds a bachelor's degree in English literature from Yale and a JD from New York University School of Law. She was an attorney in New York City for three years, and returned to Europe in 2014. She is currently a legal consultant for the European Union, and teaches LSAT prep courses and private tutoring sessions on a part-time basis. In her spare time, she enjoys reading classic literature, the local arts scene, and cooking American dishes for her family and friends.